Affiliated Stations List

AZTECA AMERICA AFFILIATES SUMMARY

  • Harlingen-Brownsville-McAllen
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 10
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KGBT31
    Affiliate: Chesapeake Media I,LLC
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Directv 64, Dish 64, Time Warner 1252
    Contact: Colleen Willis
    E-mail: cwillis@chestv.com
    Phone: 956.366.4461
  • Sacramento
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 11
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KSTV 32
    Affiliate: Lazer Broadcasting
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Comcast 26, 196 & 620, Surewest 29, Charter 94, Wave Broadband 294 & 609, U-Verse 24
    Contact: Alicia Miranda & Kurt Bagelmann
    E-mail: aliciahm@radiolazer.com & kbagelmann@radiolazer.com
    Phone: (214) 805.240.2070 & (916) 283-9689
  • San Diego
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 13
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KZSD 41 & Digital 10.15
    Affiliate: Scripps
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Time Warner 15, Cox 15, Chula Vista 15, Dish 41
    Contact: Steven Blanco
    E-mail: Steven.Blanco@10news.com
    Phone: (619) 237-7915
  • Fresno-Visalia
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 14
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KGMC 43.2 Digital & KVVG 54.1 Digital
    Affiliate: Cocola Broadcasting
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Comcast 77, 377, AT&T 39, Charter 15, Dish 39 HD
    Contact: Kevin Mosesian
    E-mail: kevin@cocolatv.com
    Phone: (559) 432-4309
  • Orlando-Daytona Bch-Melbourne
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 15
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: WDYB 14
    Affiliate: Latina Broadcasters of Daytona Beach, LLc
    Contact: Nora Crosby
    E-mail: nora@latinallc.com
    Phone: (469) 556-2919
  • Denver
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 17
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: Denver KZCO 17 Analog, KMGH-DT2 7.2, Greeley/Fort Collins, KZFC 36 Analog
    Affiliate: Scripps
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Comcast 15, Directv 27, Dish 27, Greeley Comcast 19, Loveland Comcast 15
    Contact: Tracy Sandoval
    E-mail: Tracy_sandoval@kmgh.com
    Phone: (303) 832-0143
  • El Paso
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 18
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KVIA 7.4
    Affiliate: KVIA NPG of Texas
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Time Warner 9, Comcast 205, Directv 42
    Contact: Kevin Lovell
    E-mail: kevinlovell@kvia.com
    Phone: (915) 496-7777
  • Boston
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 22
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: WFXZ 24.2
    Affiliate: Hero Broadcasting
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Comcast 298 & 721
    Contact: Maritza Perez & Maria Martinez
    E-mail: Maritza.Perez@herobroadcasting.com & maria.martinez@herobroadcasting.com
  • Tucson ( Sierra Vista )
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 25
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KUDF 14.1
    Affiliate: LM Media Group Inc.
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Cox 61, Comcast 13, Dish 14
    Contact: Rodolfo Velez
    E-mail: rodolfo@lmmedia.us
    Phone: (520) 398-7922
  • Seattle - Tacoma
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 26
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KFFV 44.2
    Affiliate: OTA Broadcasting
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Charter 21 & 276, Comcast 91 & 736, Directv 45, Dish 45
    Contact: Hector Pelayo & Bethany Clark
    E-mail: hector@kffv.tv & bclark@kvos.com
    Phone: (206) 624-2222
  • West Palm Beach
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 28
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: WWHB 48 & Digital 34.2 FP
    Affiliate: "Sinclair Television Station WWHB, LLc
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Comcast Basic 21 besides 230 y 611, At&t U-Verse 16, Dish 17
    Contact: Robert Butterfield & Carlos Mahecha
    E-mail: rbutterfield@sbgtv.com & cmahecha@sbgtv.com
    Phone: (561) 681-3435
  • Bakersfield
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 30
    Call Letters & Channel OTA:KZKC 42 & KERO Digital 23.2
    Affiliate: Scripps/McGrawhill
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Brighthouse 29 & 603, Dish 42
    Contact: Steve Weinstein
    E-mail: weinstein@kero.com
    Phone: (661) 637-2301
  • Portland
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 31
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KPWC 37
    Affiliate: Northwest Television, LLC
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Comcast 317 & 617
    Contact: Ken Lewetag & Steve Woodward
    E-mail: ken@kwvtsalem.com & steve@aztecaoregon.com
    Phone: (503) 930-7228
  • Salt Lake City
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 32
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KSVN 49, 25 Digital, 39 Digital
    Affiliate: Azteca Broadcasting Corporation
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Comcast 98
    Contact: Alex Collantes
    E-mail: KSVNTV@comcast.net
    Phone: (801) 292-1799
  • Raleigh-Durham
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 33
    Call Letters & Channel OTA:WIRP 22.1 & WNCB 15.2
    Affiliate: DTV America Corporation
    Contact: John Kyle
    E-mail: jkyle@dtvamerica.com
    Phone: 954 646 9456
  • Monterey-Salinas
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 34
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KMCE 43
    Affiliate: Scotts Valley Group
    Cable and Satellite Channels:Comcast 29, Charter 23 & 57, Dish 43
    Contact: Martin Jackson
    E-mail: marty@mar-com.com
    Phone: (831) 768-8668
  • Ft. Myers-Naples
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 35
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: WANA 16
    Affiliate: Media Vista Group
    Cable and Satellite Channels: "Comcast 231 & 611, Directv 14, DISH 14
    Contact: Orlando Rosales
    E-mail: orlando@mediavista.tv
    Phone: (239) 254-9995
  • Milwaukee
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 41
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: WBWT 38.2
    Affiliate: DTV America Corporation
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Time Warner Cable (pending), Charter (pending), Dish 826
    Contact: John Kyle
    E-mail: jkyle@dtvamerica.com
    Phone: 954 646 9456
  • Colorado Springs
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 42
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KZCS 23
    Affiliate: Scripps
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Comcast 121, Pueblo Comcast 25, Dish 23, Directv 27
    Contact: Byron Grandy
    E-mail: Byron.Grandy@kmgh.com
    Phone: (303) 832-0191
  • Yakima-Pasco-Rchlnd-Knnwck
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 46
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KWYT 39
    Affiliate: Hispanavision, LLC
    Contact: Ron Bevins
    E-mail: rbevins2003@yahoo.com & hispanavision39@gmail.com
    Phone: (509) 452-8817
  • Oklahoma City
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 47
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KOHC 45.2, KOXK 31.3, KTEW18.3
    Affiliate: Sunshine State Television Network
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Cox 438, ATT 38
    Contact: Randy Quiroga
    E-mail: rqking.nacional@coxinet.net
    Phone: (405) 816-8383
  • Palm Springs
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 48
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KAKZ 4.3
    Affiliate: Tara Broadcasting, LLC
    Contact: Clark Garen
    E-mail: clarkgaren@msn.com
    Phone: (760) 323-4901
  • Lubbock
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 50
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KNKC 29.2
    Affiliate: DTV America Corporation
    Contact: John Kyle
    E-mail: jkyle@dtvamerica.com
  • Amarillo
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 51
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KLKW 22.2
    Affiliate: DTV America Corporation
    Contact: John Kyle
    E-mail: jkyle@dtvamerica.com
  • Wichita-Hutchinson Plus
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 53
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KGPT 26.6
    Affiliate: Great Plains Television Network, LLC
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Cox 312 & Directv 49
    Contact: John Pappert
    E-mail: john@kgpt49.com
    Phone: (316) 854-8649 x 108
  • Reno - Sparks
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 60
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KRRI 25
    Affiliate: NGEN Solutions, LLC
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Charter 238
    Contact: Steve Halliwell
    E-mail: media.shalliwell@live.com
    Phone: (775) 333-6626
  • Tyler - Longview
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 68
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KDKJ-LD 27.2
    Affiliate: DTV America Corporation
    Contact: John Kyle
    E-mail: jkyle@dtvamerica.com
    Phone: 954 646 9456
  • Boise
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 71
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KCBB 51
    Affiliate: Cocola Broadcasting
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Cable One 51
    Contact: Kevin Mosesian & Gary Cocola
    E-mail: kevin@cocolatv.com & garyc@cocolatv.com
    Phone: (818) (559) 432-4309
  • Bentoville / Rogers (Fayetteville–Springdale–Rogers)
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 72
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: K48MR
    Affiliate: Victory Communications Inc
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Cox 521
    Contact: Bryan Holland
    E-mail: cte74348@centurytel.net
    Phone: 479-640-4316
  • Columbus
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 75
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: W23BZ 23.2
    Affiliate: Guardian Television Network
    Cable and Satellite Channels: AT&T U-Verse 48
    Contact: Luis Orozco
    E-mail: lorozco@aztecacolumbus.com
    Phone: (614) 216-7768
  • Chico-Redding
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 81
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KRHT 41
    Affiliate: Cocola Broadcasting
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Comcast 196, Charter 294
    Contact: Kevin Mosesian & Gary Cocola
    E-mail: kevin@cocolatv.com & garyc@cocolatv.com
    Phone: (559) 432-4309
  • Huntsville-Decatur
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 99
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: WYAM 51.2
    Affiliate: Decatur Communication Properties, LLC
    Contact: Bill Wiley
    E-mail: wileywg@acninc.net
    Phone: (256) 355-4567
  • Eugene
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 113
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: KPWC 37
    Affiliate: Northwest Television, LLC
    Contact: Ken Lewetag & Steve Woodward
    E-mail: ken@kwvtsalem.com & steve@aztecaoregon.com
    Phone: (503) 930-7228
  • Charleston
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 115
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: WAZS 22 & Digital 29
    Affiliate: Thomas B. Daniels Jabar Communications, Inc
    Cable and Satellite Channels: Comcast 250, Time Warner 802, Knology 143
    Contact: Chip Earley
    E-mail: chip@jabarcommunications.com
    Phone: 843-266-4424, 843-906-6116 (cell)
  • Cheyenne-Scottsbluff
    Hisp. TV HH Market Rank: 134
    Call Letters & Channel OTA: K02NT 2
    Affiliate: Duhamel Broadcasting
    Contact: Doug Loos
    E-mail: doug@kotatv.com
    Phone: (605) 342-2000