Network Contacts





  • Corporate Site

  • 1139 Grand Central Avenue Glendale, CA 91201
    Ph: (818) 247-0400
    Fax: (310) 432-7907
  • Manuel Abud
    Position: President and CEO
    Phone No.: (818) 241-5400
    E-mail: mabud@tvazteca.com
  • Martin Breidsprecher
    Position: COO and Director of Affiliate Relations
    Phone No.: (818) 241-5400
    E-mail: mbreidsprecher@aztecaamerica.com
  • Ernesto Ortega
    Position: CFO
    Phone No.: (818) 241-5400
    E-mail: eortegao@aztecaamerica.com
  • Margarita Black
    Position: VP of Programming
    Phone No.: (818) 241-5400
    E-mail: mblack@aztecaamerica.com
  • Court Stroud
    Position:EVP, Network Sales
    Phone No.: (646) 360-1758
    E-mail: cstroud@aztecaamerica.com
  • Enrique Perez
    Position: EVP Station Group
    Phone No.: (646) 360-1759
    E-mail: ejperez@aztecaamerica.com
  • Horacio Medal
    Position: Vice President, Chief Legal Officer
    Phone No.: (818) 241-5400
    E-mail: hmedal@aztecaamerica.com
  • Andrew Cain
    Position: Engineering & Operationes Manager
    Phone No.: (818) 241-5400
    E-mail: acain@aztecaamerica.com
  • Widad Leal
    Position: Marketing & PR
    Phone No.: (818) 630600
    E-mail: wleal@aztecaamerica.com
  • Greg Angel
    Position: VP/Sales
    Phone No.: (818) 241-5400
    E-mail: greg@aztecaamerica.com
  • Jose Luis Padilla
    Position: VP, General Manager Azteca Los Angeles
    Phone No.: (818) 241-5400
    E-mail: jpadilla@aztecaamerica.com
  • Network Sales

  • 1430 Broadway, 10th Floor New York, NY 10018
    Ph: (646) 360-1788
    Fax: (646) 360-1785 / 1786
  • National Spot Sales

  • 1430 Broadway, 10th Floor New York, NY 100188
    Ph: (646) 360-1788
    Fax: (646) 360-1785 / 1786
  • Azteca Stations Group

  • 1139 Grand Central Avenue Glendale, CA 91201
    Ph: (818) 241-5400
    Fax: (310) 432-7907